GPSD Spring 2017
Over 30 2nd Pts GP W L T GF GA GDy PCT TC TE TP
01. Nomads   732011126.667000
02. Guinness FC   732011015.667000
03. GDST Old Boys   622003031.000000
04. Oregon Soccer Center FC   311004031.000000
05. Buckman United FC   3413037-4.250214
06. FC 77 Rangers   0202006-5.000000
07. FC 77 Bollocks   03030015-8.000000
  Over 30 2nd
Wed, March 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3203   6:00 pm  Guinness FC 1-1 Nomads Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, March 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3201   12:00 pm  Buckman United FC 2-0 FC 77 Rangers Jefferson High School Stadium
Sun, March 5, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3202   5:00 pm  GDST Old Boys 2-0 FC 77 Bollocks Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, March 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3205   12:00 pm  Nomads 6-0 FC 77 Bollocks Jefferson High School Stadium
3204   2:00 pm  Buckman United FC 0-1 GDST Old Boys Jefferson High School Stadium
3206   6:00 pm  FC 77 Rangers 0-4 Oregon Soccer Center FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Wed, March 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3208   6:00 pm  Guinness FC 7-0 FC 77 Bollocks Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, March 19, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3207   12:00 pm  Buckman United FC 1-4 Nomads LaSalle High School Varsity
Wed, March 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3212   6:00 pm  Guinness FC 2-0 Buckman United FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, March 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3210   6:00 pm  Oregon Soccer Center FC vs GDST Old Boys Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, March 26, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3211   5:00 pm  FC 77 Bollocks vs FC 77 Rangers Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Wed, March 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3214   6:00 pm  FC 77 Rangers vs Guinness FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, April 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3213   12:00 pm  Nomads vs Oregon Soccer Center FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Wed, April 5, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3216   6:00 pm  GDST Old Boys vs Guinness FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3217   10:00 am  Nomads vs FC 77 Rangers Gladstone High School Varsity
3218   12:00 pm  Oregon Soccer Center FC vs Buckman United FC Gladstone High School Varsity
Tue, April 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3227   6:00 pm  Oregon Soccer Center FC vs Guinness FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, April 23, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3222   10:00 am  Oregon Soccer Center FC vs FC 77 Rangers LaSalle High School Varsity
3223   5:00 pm  FC 77 Bollocks vs GDST Old Boys Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, April 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3226   2:00 pm  GDST Old Boys vs Buckman United FC Jefferson High School Stadium
Sun, April 30, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3225   5:00 pm  FC 77 Bollocks vs Nomads Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, May 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3229   2:00 pm  Buckman United FC vs Guinness FC Jefferson High School Stadium
3230   2:00 pm  GDST Old Boys vs Oregon Soccer Center FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
3228   6:00 pm  FC 77 Rangers vs FC 77 Bollocks Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Wed, May 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3231   6:00 pm  Guinness FC vs FC 77 Rangers Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, May 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3232   12:00 pm  Oregon Soccer Center FC vs Nomads Jefferson High School Stadium
Wed, May 17, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3234   6:00 pm  Guinness FC vs Oregon Soccer Center FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, May 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3235   12:00 pm  Nomads vs GDST Old Boys Jefferson High School Stadium
3221   4:00 pm  FC 77 Rangers vs Buckman United FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, June 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3209   2:00 pm  FC 77 Rangers vs GDST Old Boys Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, June 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3219   5:00 pm  FC 77 Bollocks vs Oregon Soccer Center FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, June 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3220   3:00 pm  GDST Old Boys vs Nomads Rex Putnam HS Stadium
3233   5:00 pm  FC 77 Bollocks vs Buckman United FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, June 17, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3215   12:00 pm  Buckman United FC vs FC 77 Bollocks Jefferson High School Stadium
3224   2:00 pm  Nomads vs Guinness FC Jefferson High School Stadium