GPSD Spring 2017
Over 40 1st Pts GP W L T GF GA GDy PCT TC TE TP
01. IPS O/40   209612261012.667101
02. Kells FC 0/40   19962124914.667517
03. UTA   16852123156.625202
04. FC 77 PBR   1394411617-2.444202
05. Lompoc Senators   12844017103.500202
06. Seven Bridges FC   108341912-3.375000
07. 13 Virtues   993601626-7.333101
08. Rose City Revolution   310190537-23.100000
  Over 40 1st
Wed, March 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4103   8:00 pm  UTA 1-3 FC 77 PBR Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, March 5, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4104   1:00 pm  13 Virtues 4-1 Rose City Revolution Rex Putnam HS Stadium
4141   4:00 pm  vs Seven Bridges FC Gladstone High School Varsity
4101   7:30 pm  Kells FC 0/40 4-2 Lompoc Senators Liberty High School Stadium
Fri, March 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4108   8:30 pm  IPS O/40 1-3 Kells FC 0/40 PCC Rock Creek 2 - East
Sat, March 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4106   12:00 pm  Seven Bridges FC 2-1 Rose City Revolution LaSalle High School Varsity
Sun, March 12, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4107   3:00 pm  Lompoc Senators 0-1 FC 77 PBR Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Wed, March 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4105   8:00 pm  UTA 6-4 13 Virtues Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Fri, March 17, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4109   8:30 pm  IPS O/40 1-0 FC 77 PBR PCC Rock Creek 2 - East
Sun, March 19, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4112   8:00 am  13 Virtues 2-0 Seven Bridges FC LaSalle High School Varsity
4110   7:30 pm  Kells FC 0/40 3-0 Rose City Revolution Liberty High School Stadium
Wed, March 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4111   8:00 pm  Lompoc Senators 3-0 UTA Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, March 26, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4115   10:00 am  13 Virtues 0-3 Lompoc Senators LaSalle High School Varsity
4116   1:00 pm  FC 77 PBR 5-0 Rose City Revolution Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, April 2, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4118   3:00 pm  FC 77 PBR 3-1 Seven Bridges FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
4119   7:30 pm  Kells FC 0/40 4-0 13 Virtues Liberty High School Stadium
Sun, April 9, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4122   8:00 am  13 Virtues 0-5 IPS O/40 LaSalle High School Varsity
4123   11:00 am  Lompoc Senators 7-0 Rose City Revolution Rex Putnam HS Stadium
4121   7:30 pm  Kells FC 0/40 3-0 FC 77 PBR Liberty High School Stadium
Tue, April 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4124   8:00 pm  Seven Bridges FC 0-3 UTA Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, April 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4126   2:00 pm  Rose City Revolution 1-5 IPS O/40 Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Tue, April 18, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4125   8:00 pm  UTA 2-1 Kells FC 0/40 Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Fri, April 21, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4131   8:30 pm  IPS O/40 1-1 Seven Bridges FC PCC Rock Creek 2 - East
Sun, April 23, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4129   8:00 am  Rose City Revolution 0-3 13 Virtues LaSalle High School Varsity
4132   1:00 pm  Lompoc Senators 2-1 Kells FC 0/40 Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Wed, April 26, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4130   8:00 pm  FC 77 PBR 2-2 UTA Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, April 30, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4136   8:00 am  13 Virtues 2-4 UTA LaSalle High School Varsity
4134   1:00 pm  Rose City Revolution 1-0 Seven Bridges FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
4133   7:30 pm  Kells FC 0/40 2-2 IPS O/40 Liberty High School Stadium
Fri, May 5, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4138   7:30 pm  IPS O/40 3-1 Rose City Revolution Tualatin Hills Rec. Center Field 4
Sun, May 7, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4137   8:00 am  Seven Bridges FC 3-1 13 Virtues LaSalle High School Varsity
4139   7:30 pm  Kells FC 0/40 3-0 FC 77 PBR Liberty High School Stadium
Sat, May 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4120   2:00 pm  IPS O/40 2-0 Lompoc Senators Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Wed, May 17, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4117-A   8:00 pm  Rose City Revolution 0-5 UTA Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Fri, May 19, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4102   7:30 pm  FC 77 PBR 2-6 IPS O/40 Tualatin Hills Rec. Center Field 4
Sun, May 21, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4135   10:00 am  Seven Bridges FC 2-0 Lompoc Senators LaSalle High School Varsity
Wed, May 31, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4114   8:00 pm  UTA vs IPS O/40 Tualatin Hills Rec. Center Field 5
Sun, June 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4127   11:00 am  FC 77 PBR vs 13 Virtues Rex Putnam HS Stadium
4113   7:30 pm  Seven Bridges FC vs Kells FC 0/40 Liberty High School Stadium
Wed, June 7, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4140-A   8:00 pm  UTA vs Lompoc Senators Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, June 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4128   6:00 pm  Lompoc Senators vs Seven Bridges FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, June 17, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
4141   6:00 pm  vs Gladstone High School Varsity
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 15), - has been rescheduled since Feb 1  (current as of 5/22/17 6:49 pm)