GPSD Spring 2017
1st Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GDy PCT TC TE TP
01. ARMY of DARKNESS   217700237151.000202
02. LaRose City FC   15651025511.833000
03. Gamecocks   86222871.333000
04. Hooligans FC   752211114-2.400101
05. Salsa Azul FC   6523059-2.400000
06. Vancouver FC   45131812-4.200202
07. Bridgetown FC   47151920-10.143214
08. HH Rejuvenated FC   15041823-9.000101
  1st Division
Sat, March 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1101   8:00 pm  HH Rejuvenated FC 2-3 Hooligans FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, March 5, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1102   9:00 am  Gamecocks 0-1 LaRose City FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1103   3:00 pm  Salsa Azul FC 3-0 Bridgetown FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1104   7:00 pm  ARMY of DARKNESS 3-1 Vancouver FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, March 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1108   2:00 pm  Gamecocks 3-3 HH Rejuvenated FC LaSalle High School Varsity
1105   4:00 pm  Salsa Azul FC 0-2 ARMY of DARKNESS LaSalle High School Varsity
1107   8:00 pm  Hooligans FC 5-3 Bridgetown FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, March 12, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1106   11:00 am  LaRose City FC 4-1 Vancouver FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, March 19, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1112   9:00 am  ARMY of DARKNESS 4-2 LaRose City FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1109   3:00 pm  Gamecocks 1-1 Bridgetown FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, March 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1113   10:00 am  LaRose City FC 9-0 HH Rejuvenated FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1115   12:00 pm  ARMY of DARKNESS 6-2 Hooligans FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1114   2:00 pm  Salsa Azul FC 1-2 Gamecocks Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, March 26, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1116   7:00 pm  Bridgetown FC 2-5 Vancouver FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, April 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1120   10:00 am  Gamecocks 2-0 Hooligans FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1119   6:00 pm  HH Rejuvenated FC 2-5 ARMY of DARKNESS Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, April 2, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1118   9:00 am  Bridgetown FC 0-4 LaRose City FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1121   6:00 pm  HH Rejuvenated FC 1-3 Bridgetown FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, April 9, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1124   9:00 am  LaRose City FC 5-0 Salsa Azul FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1122   10:00 am  ARMY of DARKNESS 1-0 Gamecocks LaSalle High School Varsity
1123   5:00 pm  Hooligans FC 1-1 Vancouver FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, April 23, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1130   12:00 pm  Bridgetown FC 0-1 FT Salsa Azul FC LaSalle High School Varsity
1129   7:00 pm  Vancouver FC 0-2 ARMY of DARKNESS Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, April 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1133   6:00 pm  HH Rejuvenated FC vs Gamecocks Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1135   8:00 pm  Bridgetown FC vs Hooligans FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, April 30, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1136   9:00 am  ARMY of DARKNESS vs Salsa Azul FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1134   7:00 pm  Vancouver FC vs LaRose City FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, May 7, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1137   9:00 am  LaRose City FC vs Bridgetown FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1140   10:00 am  Salsa Azul FC vs Hooligans FC LaSalle High School Varsity
1139   11:00 am  Gamecocks vs ARMY of DARKNESS Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1138   5:00 pm  Vancouver FC vs HH Rejuvenated FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, May 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1111   4:00 pm  Hooligans FC vs Salsa Azul FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, May 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1128   8:00 am  Hooligans FC vs LaRose City FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1125   10:00 am  Salsa Azul FC vs HH Rejuvenated FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, May 21, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1127   1:00 pm  Bridgetown FC vs ARMY of DARKNESS Rex Putnam HS Stadium
1117   7:00 pm  Vancouver FC vs Salsa Azul FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, June 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1132   4:00 pm  Hooligans FC vs HH Rejuvenated FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, June 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1126   7:00 pm  Vancouver FC vs Gamecocks Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sat, June 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1131   4:00 pm  LaRose City FC vs Gamecocks Rex Putnam HS Stadium
Sun, June 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1110   7:00 pm  HH Rejuvenated FC vs Vancouver FC Rex Putnam HS Stadium